City of Chelan Parks & Recreation Department 

Parks & Recreation

Mail and Street Address
P.O. Box 1669
619 W Manson Hwy
Chelan, WA  98816
    (509) 682-8023

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

Click Here for
Community Gym Walking Schedule


Vision: The Chelan Parks and Recreation Department partners with the community to provide innovative and high-value parks, facilities, programs and services that promote an engaged and healthy community.


Current Notices

  9/8/2014  - September Putting Course Hours
  The Putting Course will operate 10AM to 5PM Sunday through Thursday and 10AM to 9:30PM Fridays and Saturdays
Notice Ends: Sunday, September 28, 2014
»
  9/1/2014  - AAU Fall Youth Sports
  AAU Youth Sports - Soccer & Tennis Registrations. Games begin Oct. 4 and last game Nov. 1.
Notice Ends: Thursday, September 25, 2014
» CLICK HERE For More Information

End of Current Notices

Parks Director
Charles Sablan
(509) 682-8015    510
csablan@cityofchelan.us

Recreation & Facilities Supervisor
Jane Farris
(509) 682-8023    511
jfarris@cityofchelan.us

Assistant Recreation & Facilities Supervisor
James Hayter
(509) 682-8023    512
jhayter@cityofchelan.us

AAU Youth Sports Coordinator
Mike Haerling
(509) 682-8039    516
mhaerling@cityofchelan.us

Parks Maintenance Foreman
Wade Simmons
(509) 682-8023   
wsimmons@cityofchelan.us

Utility Worker
Chris Zimmerman
(509) 682-8023   
czimmerman@cityofchelan.us

Office Lead - Seasonal
Kim Fogle
(509) 682-8023    513
kfogle@cityofchelan.us



 

 

Don Morse & Lakeshore RV Parks


Voted NW Back Roads
  • Favorite Lake
  • Best Family Vacation
  • Best Family Bargain
  • Best Water Skiing
  • Best place to take a boat
  • Favorite Boat Ride (Lady of the Lake)

 


Lakeshore RV Park

Lakeside Park

Lakeshore Marina